ENGINEERS CLUB OF COLUMBUS
Engineers Club of Columbus
2022-2023 Officers and Trustees


President

Darrell Miller, P.E., CFM     

American Structurepoint

2550 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 901-2235

E: dmiller@structurepoint.com


Vice President

Kevin White, P.E.

IBI Group

8101 N. High St. Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 818-4900

E: kevin.white@ibigroup.com


Treasurer

Bryce Miller, P.E.

EMH&T

5500 New Albany Road,
Columbus, OH 43054
W:(614) 775-4603

E: bmiller@emht.com


Secretary

Tyler Pike, P.E.

Kimley-Horn

 

7965 North High St. Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43235

W: (380) 215-1827

 

E: tyler.pike@kimley-horn.com



Senior Trustee

Mike Killilea, P.E., CPESC

The Righter Company

2424 Harrison Road
Columbus, OH 43204
W: (
614) 272-9700

E: mike@rightercompany.com

             

Senior Trustee

Dustin P. Doherty, P.E., CPESC 

Civil & Environmental Consultants

250 W. Old Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 250
Worthington, OH 43085
W:
(614) 540-6633

E: ddoherty@cecinc.com


Junior Trustee

Matt Rehfus, P.E., S.I. 

Franklin County Engineer's Office

970 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
W:
(614) 525-3021

E: mrehfus@franklincountyengineer.org


Junior Trustee

John Ubbing, P.E.

OHM Advisors

580 N. Fourth St, Suite 610

Columbus, OH 43215

W: (614) 474-1102

E: john.ubbing@ohm-advisors.com


Past President

Matt Cornett, P.E., PTOE

E.L. Robinson Engineering

950 Goodale Blvd, Suite 180
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
W:(614) 586-0642

E: mcornett@elrobinson.com 


© Engineers Club of Columbus, Ohio
Site implemented by PerturbedPixels
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software